The Continuous Quality Improvement Team

The CQI is comprised of the CQI Committee and the CQI Executive branch. The Committee oversees the executive branch and provides strategic direction and regulation. The Executive Branch is comprised of Education, System Review, and Audit teams.

The Committee is comprised of:

  • Chairperson: Jason Richmond
  • Vice-Chairperson: Cam Webber
  • Adam Rac
  • Chris Farnady
  • Nick Dutta

The Directors of the executive branch are:

  • Education: Amanda Dupperon
  • System Review: Cam Webber
  • Audit: Chris Farnady (LOA)

Last modified: Wednesday, 1 July 2020, 3:28 PM